The Always Evolving and Partially Unwritten Five-Year Plan

Happy Easter from Malaysia!

While I didn’t dye any eggs or  an Easter dress, I celebrated Easter by watching the Braves, finishing packing a suitcase to go home, and watching North Point Community’s live broadcast of their Easter service. It was so nice to hear some “ya’lls” mixed in with the Easter story!

Oh-I also went and played Easter bunny to the street dogs. (Read: I fed the street dogs some leftover chicken. I’m not even sure if they celebrate Easter or not. )

At first is was just one girl, but quickly word got out that there was chicken involved and two others came to see if they could help with our Easter buffet!

She is checking out what I left for her....

She is checking out what I left for her....

Such a sweet face!

The more the merrier!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter with friends and family this year. Eat a jelly bean or two for me!

One response

  1. Dennis

    Nice! Take care of the puppies. “It may not change the world, but it will change their world!”

    April 8, 2012 at 2:37 PM

Leave a Reply

